MIX IT UP!

MIX IT UP!

Editorial:
CHRONICLE BOOKS
Año de edición:
ISBN:
978-1-4521-4057-5
Páginas:
65
Disponibilidad:
Disponible en 1-5 días
Enviar Amigo
Envíos a EspaÑa Desde 0,99€
0 0 comentarios
(0)

An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling "Prince of Preschool"u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e A mess free way to learn about transforming colors and following directions: Accept Hervé Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination. In Mix It Up! Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003culu003e u003cliu003e The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colorsu003c/liu003e u003cliu003e Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groupsu003c/liu003e u003cliu003e Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Hervé Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's booksu003c/liu003e u003c/ulu003e u003cbru003e Fans of Press Here, Let's Play!, and Say Zoop! will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up!u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003culu003e u003cliu003e Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the storyu003c/liu003e u003cliu003e Paint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realisticu003c/liu003e u003cliu003e Books for kids ages 3 7u003c/liu003e u003cliu003e Stimulating children's book that encourages imagination and creativityu003c/liu003e u003c/ulu003e